Trophies and prizes

Trophies will be awarded to all 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each class of

  • EN-B Fun
  • EN-C Sport
  • EN-D Serial
  • EN-CCC
  • Women

Additional awards for:

  • Reynolds
  • Handicap

There will be an “Outstanding Pilot” award for 2 pilots in the competition

Class definitions can be found in the HGFA competition manual